Thursday, February 10, 2011

Boycott Policy Sub-Committee

The Boycott Policy Sub-Committee is the group that will re-write the Co-op's boycott policy for future boycotts. After a period of reviewing and choosing members, and then trying to find where everyone's schedules intersect, they've just begun to meet. The members of this committee are listed below.

Boycott Policy Subcommittee Members:

General Membership:
Muhammad Ayub
Anne Fischel
David Scherer
Michi Thacker

Summer Bock
Polly Hawver
Michael Lowsky

Ron Lavigne
Rob Richards